ETC COMMUNITY

CALENDAR

2021 Term Dates:

Term 1 | Mon 1st Feb - Thurs 1st April (9x weeks)

Term 2 | Mon 19th Apr - Sat 3rd July (11x weeks)

Term 3 | Mon 19th Jul - Sat 25th Sept (10x weeks)

Term 4 | Sat 9th Oct - Thur 16th Dec Dec (9/10x weeks)

2022 Term Dates:

Term 1 | Mon 31st Jan - Sat 9th April (10x weeks)

Term 2 | Tue 26th Apr - Sat 2nd July (9/10x weeks)

Term 3 | Mon 18th Jul - Sat 24th Sept (10x weeks)

Term 4 | Sat 8th Oct - Thur 15th Dec Dec (9/10x weeks)

Note: Dance etc holds dance classes over all of the WA public holidays during normal school terms except for Easter. Please attend all other classes as per normal during the year.